Saturday Morning Soccer School

Our Saturday Morning Soccer School, supported by Bristol Street Motors Bromley, offers football coaching for boys and girls, introducing them to the beautiful game on our state-of-the-art FIFA Quality Pro pitch located inside the stadium.


Mixed Boys & Girls Sessions

  • 9am-10am – Ages 4-6 years old – £7 per session
  • 10am-11am – Ages 7-9 years old – £7 per session

Looking for sessions for 10 years and over? Our 11am session has become our ‘Football Development Group’ – Find out more and book by clicking here>

Summer 2022 Term dates below flyer!


Wildcats – Dedicated Girls Only Sessions

Our England Football (FA) sessions are a fun way for girls to get involved in football, meet new friends and have fun! 

  • 10am-11am – Ages 4-10 years old – £5 per session

You can be book either term or day passes using the link below.


If you have any questions or would like to get in contact, please email community@bromleyfc.co.uk

We look forward to welcoming you all to Bromley FC!



Summer 2022 Term Dates;

  • Saturday 23 April
  • Saturday 30 April
  • Saturday 07 May
  • Saturday 14 May
  • Saturday 21 May
  • Saturday 28 May
  • Saturday 04 June
  • Saturday 11 June
  • Saturday 18 June
  • Saturday 25 June
  • Saturday 02 July
  • Saturday 09 July
  • Saturday 16 July
  • Saturday 23 July

#WeAreBromley

Related posts

Want to stay up to date with the latest community news?

Please fill in your details below and be the first to be informed regarding new community activities, classes and sessions!