Saturday Morning Soccer School

Our Saturday Morning Soccer School, supported by Bristol Street Motors Bromley, offers football coaching for boys and girls, introducing them to the beautiful game on our state-of-the-art FIFA Quality Pro pitch located inside the stadium.


Mixed Boys & Girls Sessions

  • 9am-10am – Ages 4-6 years old – £7 per session
  • 10am-11am – Ages 7-9 years old – £7 per session

Looking for sessions for 10 years and over? Our 11am session has become our ‘Football Development Group’ – Find out more and book by clicking here>

Spring 2022 Term dates below flyer!

Term Passes for all sessions £77 each (2 sessions FREE)


Wildcats – Dedicated Girls Only Sessions

Our England Football (FA) sessions are a fun way for girls to get involved in football, meet new friends and have fun! 

  • 10am-11am – Ages 4-10 years old – £3 per session

Bookings are handled centrally by England Football and can be booked per session using the link below.


If you have any questions or would like to get in contact, please email community@bromleyfc.co.uk

We look forward to welcoming you all to Bromley FC!



Spring 2022 Term Dates;

  • Saturday 8th January
  • Saturday 15th January
  • Saturday 22nd January
  • Saturday 29th January
  • Saturday 5th February
  • Saturday 12th February
  • Saturday 19th February
  • Saturday 26th February
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Saturday 12th March
  • Saturday 19th March
  • Saturday 26th March
  • Saturday 2nd April

#WeAreBromley

Previous articleGirls’ Wildcats
Next articleGoalkeeper Training

Related posts

Want to stay up to date with the latest community news?

Please fill in your details below and be the first to be informed regarding new community activities, classes and sessions!